Last updated：2020-08-21 18:14:27
If you no longer use a bucket, delete it to avoid incurring further fees.
Note: To delete a bucket, ensure that all objects in the bucket are deleted. Otherwise, the bucket cannot be deleted.
For more information about DELETE Bucket API, seeDELETE Bucket.
|Console||Web application, which is intuitive and easy to use|
|JAVA SDK||SDK demos in various languages|
Did you find the above information helpful?
Please give us your feedback.
Thank you for your feedback.