Last updated：2020-08-21 18:14:29
No. You can create a new bucket and perform an object migration.
A bucket can be deleted only if it is empty.
The KS3 delete-upon-expiration function was launched on April 12, 2017. Objects uploaded after April 12, 2017 can be automatically deleted upon expiration, but objects created before April 12, 2017 cannot. For objects created before April 12, 2017, you can delete them manually or contact the customer service staff for a historical data synchronization. After the synchronization, the objects can also be automatically deleted upon expiration.
No. To view the storage capacity of a bucket, log in to the KS3 management console, choose Object Storage > Report Center, and click Storage Capacity. Then, select the bucket of interest and select a time range to view the storage information.
Please check whether the source IP address is a private IP address. The source IP address must be an NATed public IP address.
Yes. The back-to-origin feature is mainly used for hot data migration without service interruption. When you access an object that does not exist in a bucket configured with the back-to-origin feature, KS3 requests the object from the origin and saves the object. Later, you can access the object directly.