Last updated：2021-09-24 10:26:11
You can delete KCE clusters that are no longer needed.
- Subscription KEC instances and EPC instances are removed from the cluster but not deleted.
- If you delete a cluster, network resources such as the API server are deleted and cannot be recovered. Exercise caution when you perform this operation.
Did you find the above information helpful?
Please give us your feedback.
Thank you for your feedback.