Last updated：2021-05-11 10:41:36
If you no longer need to use a KCE cluster, you can delete the cluster.
Note: When you delete a cluster, the nodes in the cluster are also deleted. The data on the system disks and data disks cannot be recovered after the deletion. Exercise caution when you perform this operation.
Did you find the above information helpful?
Please give us your feedback.
Thank you for your feedback.