Last updated：2021-09-22 20:41:09
You can delete snapshots if you no longer need them or you reach your snapshot quota. The deletion of a snapshot does not affect the EBS volume based on which the snapshot was created or other snapshots created based on the same EBS volume.
You can also select multiple snapshots and delete them at a time.
Did you find the above information helpful?
Please give us your feedback.
Thank you for your feedback.