Last updated：2021-01-05 16:48:21
You can delete snapshots if you do not need them any more or you reach your snapshot quota. Deleting a snapshot will not affect the EBS volume based on which the snapshot was created or other snapshots created based on the same EBS volume.
Did you find the above information helpful?
Please give us your feedback.
Thank you for your feedback.