Last updated：2021-10-29 17:57:30
This topic describes how to delete an IAM role that is no longer needed. After a role is deleted, policies will be detached from the role, and permissions specified in the policies will be revoked from the trusted entity.
Did you find the above information helpful?
Please give us your feedback.
Thank you for your feedback.