Last updated：2021-10-29 17:57:41
This topic describes how to delete an IAM group that is no longer needed.
After you delete a group, all IAM users are removed from the group, and all permissions are revoked from the group.
Did you find the above information helpful?
Please give us your feedback.
Thank you for your feedback.