Last updated：2021-10-29 17:57:41
This topic describes how to delete an IAM user that is no longer needed. After an IAM user is deleted, the IAM user cannot log in to the Kingsoft Cloud console or receive notification messages. In addition, the system will delete the AccessKey of the IAM user, unbind it from the virtual MFA device, and revoke its permissions.
Did you find the above information helpful?
Please give us your feedback.
Thank you for your feedback.