Last updated：2020-06-15 14:25:32
An account cannot be recovered once it is deleted. Make sure you have a data backup before deleting the account.
What are the prerequisites for deleting a Kingsoft Cloud account?
To delete a Kingsoft Cloud account, make sure there is no valid business attached to the account, including cloud products, account balance funds, account groups, agencies, and other partnerships, and there are no unfulfilled contracts (such as arrears). Kingsoft Cloud will check and display detailed items when you want to delete the account.
Can I sign in to the Kingsoft Cloud website after the account is deleted?
No. You cannot sign in to the Kingsoft Cloud website without an account. To use Kingsoft Cloud products and services, sign up again.
Can I get it back after the account is deleted?
No. Once your account is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Before deleting your account, make sure you have a data backup.
Can the user name be re-registered after the account is deleted?
Yes. A user name can be used to register a new account when it is not attached to a valid account. This rule also applies to the email address and phone number.
Log in to Kingsoft Cloud with your account.
In the upper right corner, click your account name and choose Account and Security.
At the bottom of the page, click Delete for the Delete Account entry.
Read the content carefully and click Delete.
The system will check the account information and display tasks for you to complete before deletion.
Confirm the operation by entering the verification code.
If a deletion failure occurs, complete the tasks according to the failure message.
Did you find the above information helpful?
Please give us your feedback.
Thank you for your feedback.