Delete Buckets

Last updated:2020-08-21 18:14:27

Delete Buckets


Before deleting a Bucket, please make sure all files stored in it have been emptied; otherwise, the Bucket cannot be deleted.

The specific steps are as follows:

  1. Enter the bucket list interface, and click the corresponding delete button to delete the bucket.

15906596291.jpg

2.The dialog box for deleting Bucket appears. Click OK to delete the Bucket (before deleting, you need to first delete all files in the Bucket).

15906596511.jpg

Did you find the above information helpful?

Unhelpful
Mostly Unhelpful
A little helpful
Helpful
Very helpful

What might be the problems?

  • Insufficient
  • Outdated
  • Unclear or awkward
  • Redundant or clumsy
  • Lack of context for the complex system or functionality

More suggestions

0/200

Please give us your feedback.

Submitted

Thank you for your feedback.

问题反馈